Saturday October 20

DoublePlusGood • Butter

[click any event for full details]

Monday October 22

Better Than Then
DJ Noah Sweat

Tuesday October 23

BULLSHIT BINGO Every Tuesday 7-9 w/ BJ Whoopie Winters

Tuesday October 23

Tuesday's with Jonny

Jonny Ampersand
Kassi Valazza

Wednesday October 24

KARAOKE. w/ KJ JESSICON Every Wednesday

Thursday October 25

BRIDGETOWN TRIVIA Every Thursday 7-9

Friday October 26

Veradas
True Primitives
LKN

Saturday October 27

Layperson • Neilson Family

Sunday October 28

Cities You Wish You Were From
The Lower Falls
Commodius

Tuesday October 30

Pre-Halloween Party

Body Shame with TJ Thompson
Welks Mice
Library Studies
DJ Cadillac

Friday November 2

NIGHT BLOOM w/ DJ Commune and Young Cy

Saturday November 3

Rain Cult • Mr. Malibu

Sunday November 4

Bringing you a diverse array of various styles of jazz every 1st Sunday. A Sunday Evening of psychedelic fusion jazz from Tony Kieraldo & Mike Gamble
Sunday Jazz: Tony Kieraldo & Mike Gamble

Tony Kieraldo
Mike Gamble

Monday November 5

The Heligoats (CHI)
Sam Humans
Escare (Charlie Saa and Papi Fimbres' newer 2-piece)

Sunday November 11

The Vardaman Ensemble
Cosmonox
Trajectory

Friday November 16

Rad Max
Mere Mention
Completely Detatched
Millennial Falcon

Sunday November 18

Body Shame
Keith Foster
Road Kill
Folian

Tuesday November 20

Dark Days Video Night with DJ Cadillac

Tuesday November 27

Tuesday's with Jonny

Sunday December 2

Bringing you a diverse array of various styles of jazz every 1st Sunday. A Sunday Evening of psychedelic fusion jazz from Eaton Flowers
Sunday Jazz: Eaton Flowers

Eaton Flowers

Friday December 7

NIGHT BLOOM w DJ Commune and Young Cy

Tuesday December 11

El Sobrante

Friday December 14

Mink Shoals

Tuesday December 18

A Very Special Holiday Tuesday with Jonny

Monday December 24

CLOSED

Tuesday December 25

CLOSED


NO FUN 1709 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 503-236-8067
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!