Wednesday December 12

KARAOKE. w/ KJ JESSICON Every Wednesday

[click any event for full details]

Thursday December 13

BRIDGETOWN TRIVIA Every Thursday 7-9

Friday December 14

Mink Shoals
Rachel Brashear Band

Sunday December 16

The Sadists
Tripple Lutz
Biblioteka (SEA)

Wednesday December 19

KARAOKE w/ KJ JESSICON Every Wednesday

Friday December 21

Mo Troper
Stoner Control
Brette Irish

Monday December 24

CLOSED

Tuesday December 25

CLOSED

Friday December 28

WEIRD DISCO 7pm-9pm

Monday December 31

CLOSED

Tuesday January 1

CLOSED

Sunday January 6

Bringing you a diverse array of various styles of jazz every 1st Sunday.
Sunday Jazz:

Code Talkers

Tuesday January 8

The Crensahw
Ssighborggg (SAC)
Crowey
Mike Gamble

Sunday January 13

The Vardaman Ensemble
Pareidolia
Castles

Tuesday January 15

Jack and the Bad Thing

Friday January 18

Stochastic Mettle Union
Zindu

Sunday January 20

Tommy Crane (NY)
Mike Gamble
Brin

Tuesday January 22

sun tunnel
MISSIONANDRY

Friday January 25

WEIRD DISCO 7pm-9pm

Friday January 25

Data Tombs (ABSV + Grease Envelope/Soup Purse)
DeLyria (AcidTechnoHouseElectro)
Seth Lion (AcidTechno)
Badrich (Dark Glitch IDM)

Sunday February 3

Bringing you a diverse array of various styles of jazz every 1st Sunday.
Sunday Jazz:

Waffle Taco

Friday February 8

Gunk
Fox Medicine
B.R.U.C.E.

Sunday February 10

Russell & the Motherfuckers
Muscle Dungeon
Your Pest Band (Japan)

Friday February 22

Sad Horse

Tuesday February 26

Tuesday's with Jonny

Friday March 8

Fire Water Mountain

Tuesday March 19

Forest Ray (SEA)
Devy Metal

Friday March 22

ABSV
SciFiSol
Production Unit Xero
Cosmonox

Friday March 29

Gin & Tillyanna


NO FUN 1709 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 503-236-8067
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!