Tuesday February 19

Kurt Kotheimer (NY)
Jamondria Harris
Mike Gamble

[click any event for full details]

Wednesday February 20

KARAOKE w/ KJ JESSICON Every Wednesday

Thursday February 21

BRIDGETOWN TRIVIA Every Thursday 7-9

Thursday February 21

The Strid
Bug Seance
Better Humans

Friday February 22

WEIRDO DISCO 7PM-9PM

DJ Kennel Jitters

Friday February 22

Sad Horse
Noxeema
Lost Cat Members of The Bugs & Hey Lover

Saturday February 23

Bummer Pop Fest Presents:

Young Elk
The Hold Out
Molter

Sunday February 24

Ghost Piss (NY)
Charlie Moses
sunbaby
Autonomuse

Monday February 25

Make Fun Choices and Make No Fun Choices Presents: A Side Show at NO FUN BAR!

Fantasma!
Titano Oddfellow
Scarlett Storm

Tuesday February 26

Bad Shadows
Snailbones
Violateher

Friday March 1

Night Bloom VII

Commune
Young Cy

Saturday March 2

Dirty Dirty
Fox Medicine
Jet Echo

Sunday March 3

Sunday Jazz:

The Paradise Buffet
New Dew

Monday March 4

DJ Noah Sweat

Tuesday March 5

Hypnagogue
Clamber
Contact Cult
Keith Foster

Tuesday March 12

Rich Halley's Boomslang
Octave Wide Loom

Friday March 15

El Sobrante

Monday March 18

The Apollo Era (Santa Cruz)
Avinoam (NY)
Small Field

Tuesday March 19

Forest Ray (SEA)
Devy Metal
Tino's Dream

Friday March 22

ABSV
SciFiSol
Production Unit Xero
Cosmonox

Saturday March 23

The Hoons Album Release Show
Mobilities
None

Thursday March 28

Sprain (LA)
Drowse
Being Awone

Friday March 29

WEIRDO DISCO 7PM-9PM

DJ Kennel Jitters

Friday March 29

The Decliners
Gin & Tillyanna
Hawthorne

Saturday March 30

The Six Sevens (SF)
Backseat Vinyl (CO)
On Drugs

Saturday April 6

The Forever Agos
Wooden Sleepers

Thursday April 11

Ten-Speed Music/Isaac Pierce

Friday April 12

Body Shame Cassette Release Party!!!
Road Kill

Tuesday April 16

Liew Niyomkarn
Inne Eysermans

Tuesday April 23

The Laytcomers (Fremont, CA)
Collate
Phony

Thursday April 25

Nicholas Merz
Martha Stax
Being Awone

Friday April 26

WEIRDO DISCO 7PM-9PM

DJ Kennel Jitters

Thursday May 2

Sigh (Vancouver, BC)
Neilson Family

Tuesday May 7

Honduh Daze (CA)

Saturday June 29

Chromatic Colors
Clawfoot Slumber
Easy There Tiger

Saturday July 13

Azuah • Sweet Lew


NO FUN 1709 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 503-236-8067
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!